Teams
 
Schedule & Scores
 
Standings
 
Player Penalties
 
Stats
 
Goalies
 
Player Registration
 
Home
 

Treasure Valley Adult Hockey Association

2016/2017 Goalie Substitute List

Last updated: September 10, 2016
Goalie Sub List
Level Goalie Email Phone
A/B Doug Melvin dougmelvin@daccassociates.com 208/761-6684
B Chuck Edwards cedwards@breckonld.com 208.841.5416
B Matt Leslie MBLESLIE@GMAIL.COM (208) 830-6524
B Dustin Davison dustindavison@hotmail.com 970-946-1620
B Rick Godin rgodin@cableone.net 208-724-9097
B/I Lisa Hogan lisa.hogan@rocky.edu  
B/I Gregory Grimmius gs_grimm@hotmail.com  
B/I Drew Wallace drewwallace8@gmail.com  
C Dennis Birditt denver938@cableone.net 208/870-3032
C Brett Shelton brettshelton@boisestate.edu 435-512-4480